NYC and Back Again

Yesterday cast had the day off, so a group of us drove into the city Sunday night and I came back this morning to start rehearsals right again. I’m glad I made it to the city. I spent my day off getting up eaarly early for an open call, then did some shoppingggg, a much needed voice lesson, much MUCH needed YttP yoga class, and closed the evening with the season premiere of Mad Men which was unbelievably amazing. Knew it wouldn’t disappoint. Megan is becoming more of a character, which is good, but I’m still not exactly happy about her and Don marrying. I just am not a fan of Don. Peggy, on the other hand.. I mean, it’s really her show. Can’t wait to see what’s coming up for her this season.

Better be off to review my material for our run tonight. Tech starts tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

